our products

Original Fruit & Nut Bars do not contain dairy, and are made entirely from plant-based foods. Though the vast majority of chocolate chips in the world are made with dairy, soy or both, we specifically asked our supplier to provide us with chocolate chips which are Vegan-containing no dairy. Everything we make is gluten free and our products are certified Kosher. We at LÄRABAR are committed to providing you and your family with foods made without GMO ingredients. We hope you enjoy!